NELA Georgia


Board Members

James E. Rollins, Jr. - President

Kris Brown - President Elect

John F. Beasley, Jr. - Immediate Past-President

Teresa Mills - Secretary

Janet E. Hill - Treasurer

Marcus Keegan

Lisa Lambert

Job Milfort

Julie Oinonen

Tamika Sykes

About the Affiliate


Contact: James E. Rollins, Jr. (Atlanta)

Contact NELA-GA

Member Services

  • Contact and affiliation with the state's best and leading employment lawyers
  • Meetings and events
  • Annual CLE conference co-sponsored with ICLE
  • Brief Bank & Jury Charge Bank
  • Amicus Briefs
  • Mock panels for 11th Circuit arguments
  • Expert Witness Bank
    Mediator Bank
  • Lobbying efforts in the Georgia legislature on behalf of employee rights